Student Affairs departments are open for full or partial in-person services this fall. Please check the Student Affairs homepage for hours, service offerings, and contact methods. For the latest campus reopening plans, safety guidelines, and requirements, visit Campus Return.

The Executive Cabinet

In ASUCR, the Executive Branch is also known as the ‘Executive Cabinet’. The Executive Cabinet is a representative body composed of five Executive Officers and six non-voting Directors. These officers and directors are elected by the student body At-Large. 

Luis Huerta

William Wang


Natalie Hernandez

Mufida Assaf




Arshneel Kaur





Elysha Castillo


Jeffrey Tran

Jeffrey Tran


Alondra Martinez

Alondra Martinez



Wallace Fang

Wallace Fang 


Ramses Cuadros

Roxanna Vasquez



Tricia Sarmiento